Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Membership Application
News & Press
Filter news by category:


Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

Announcements
Sunday, 15 July 2018
NOTICE REGARDING APPLICATION FOR CONSTRUCTION WORK PERMIT »
R.641 of 2015 (G.G. 39025 of 24/07/2015) DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR...
Sunday, 17 June 2018
CLIMATE CHANGE BILL, 2018 »
No. 41689   DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL AFFAIRS   NO. R. 580 ...
Sunday, 10 June 2018
ISO 45001 - Everything you need to know FREE to attend for Saiosh Members »
FREE to attend CPD OHS Workshop   The next round of the S...
Thursday, 07 June 2018
New Legal Requirements for First Aid Training -Survey »
Attention all First Aid Training Providers & Clients   It is important for you to read this artic...
Monday, 04 June 2018
WORKING TOGETHER TO BEAT OCCUPATIONAL CANCER »
Work-related cancer claims 742,000 lives a year worldwide...
Thursday, 31 May 2018
OHS Amendment Bill 2018 and New Regulations »
  OHS Amendment Bill 2018 and New Regulations  ...
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
Monday, 14 May 2018
Department of Labour Notices - 11 May 2018 »
R.483 of 2018 (G.G. 41622 of 11/05/2018) DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR...
Monday, 14 May 2018
CONTROL OF TOBACCO PRODUCTS AND ELECTRONIC DELIVERY SYSTEMS BILL »
CONTROL OF TOBACCO PRODUCTS AND ELECTRONIC DELIVERY SYSTEMS  ...
Monday, 14 May 2018
DoL Presentation - Live stream from Gallagher, Johannesburg »
FREE to attend Webinar   Occupational Health and Safety Act and Regulation...
Tuesday, 08 May 2018
Visit Saiosh at A-OSH 2-018 »
Africa’s leading occupational safety & health trade exhibition  22-24 May 2018 Occupational...
Tuesday, 08 May 2018
PROPOSED NATIONAL HEALTH CARE RISK WASTE MANAGEMENT REGULATIONS »
PROPOSED NATIONAL HEALTH CARE RISK WASTE MANAGEMENT REGULATIONS National Environmental Management: Wast...
Tuesday, 08 May 2018
PUBLICATION OF THE NATIONAL ROAD TRAFFIC REGULATIONS FOR COMMENTS »
  PUBLICATION OF THE NATIONAL ROAD TRAFFIC REGULATIONS FOR COMMENTS...
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Live OHS Theatre Show at Saiosh 2018 »
Confirmed speaker at Saiosh 2018 OHS Conference  ...
Friday, 20 April 2018
Health and Safety Conference »
Confirmed speaker at Saiosh 2018 OHS Conference  ...
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Official Comments - Draft Asbestos Abatement Regulations »
  Official Comments Draft Asbestos Abatement Regulations...
Friday, 13 April 2018
Group Head of Safety and Health - Confirmed speaker at 2018 Saiosh OHS Conference »
Confirmed speaker at Saiosh 2018 OHS Conference     Brian Darlingt...
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
FREE OHS Legal Advice »
  Do you have an OHS Legal query?   Post it on the Saiosh OHS Legal Advice Forum and a...
Thursday, 05 April 2018
Saiosh Student of the Year Award - Calling for nominations »
Top Student of the Year Award 2018 Are you studying for your Nationa...
Tuesday, 03 April 2018
Saiosh Person of the Year Award 2018 - Calling for Nominations »
Saiosh Person of the Year Award Calling for Nominations  ...
Monday, 19 March 2018
Confirmed Speaker at Saiosh 2018 OHS Conference »
Confirmed speaker at Saiosh 2018 OHS Conference  ...
Friday, 16 March 2018
Saiosh Membership Benefits »
Saiosh Membership Benefits   Saiosh is committed to the upgrading of the professi...
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
ISO 45001 is now published »
The world’s much anticipated International Standard for occupational health and safety (OH&S) has just been published,...
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
Thursday, 08 March 2018
Saiosh - SAQA Professional Body Status Retained »
  RENEWAL OF RECOGNITION OF THE SOUTH AFRICAN INSTITUTE OF OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH (SAIOS...
Monday, 05 March 2018
Drones: Risk and Liability Webinar »
 FREE to attend Webinar   "DRONES: Risk and Lia...
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Saiosh Special Offer Zone »
INTRODUCING "Saiosh Special Offer Zone"...
Monday, 05 February 2018
Renewing your 2018 Membership - The right choice »
Saiosh  is recognised by the South African Qualifications Authority (SAQA) as the Professional Body to register Occup...
Friday, 02 February 2018
Saiosh Corporate Member - Special Offer Zone »
Attention all Saiosh Corporate Members   Advertise for Free...
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
Saiosh launch new OHS Legal Advice Forum »
Saiosh launch new OHS Legal Advice Forum   Saiosh is pleased to announce that...
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
Comments - Draft Asbestos Abatement Regulations »
  Draft Asbestos Abatement Regulations   The Draft Asbe...
Monday, 22 January 2018
Draft Asbestos Abatement Regulations »
  No. 41387   DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR...
Monday, 15 January 2018
SA's largest Health and Safety Conference - Registration now open! »
SOUTH AFRICA's LARGEST   HEALTH AND SAFETY CONFERENCE...
Monday, 15 January 2018
Department of Labour Amendment Notice - First Aid Training »
R.1463 of 2017 (G.G. 41350 of 22/12/2017) DEPARTME...
Tuesday, 09 January 2018
Minister of Labour appoints Saiosh Member to ACOHS »
Minister of Labour appoints Saiosh Member to the Advisory Council for...

Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal