Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Membership Application
News & Press: Announcements

2015 Membership Competition Winners

Tuesday, 21 April 2015  
Share |



The Saiosh Membership Manager, Gillian Nortje, facilitated the lucky draw for the 2015 Membership Payment Competition at the Saiosh Head Office in Kloof, Durban on 17 April 2015. All members that paid their membership fees on or before 28 February 2015 and submitted proof of payment were in the draw.

Congratulations to Deon van Tonder who is the lucky winner! His prize includes free attendance to the Saiosh /IOSH Health and Safety Conference to be held alongside the A-OSH EXPO on 12-13 May 2015 at the Gallagher Convention Centre as well as a 10.1" 3G WiFi Tablet and one year's free membership. The prize will be handed to him at the OHS Conference Cocktail Function on the evening of 12 May 2015.



Saiosh will also be making the 2014/15 OHS Student Bursary Award as well as the OHS Person of the Year Award at this function. The total value of the bursary and prizes for these awards is more than R30,000,00! The Student of the Year will receive payment towards her final year's Health and Safety study fees and the OHS Person of the Year will receive a cash prize. They also win free attendance to the conference and one year's free membership.


Congratulations to the winners!

Saiosh 2015 Membership Payment Winner

Deon van Tonder - Aveng Grinaker-LTA


Saiosh OHS 2014/15 Student Bursary Award Winner

Bonisiwe Sibiya - 3rd Year NADSAM student VUT


Saiosh OHS 2014/15 Person of the Year Winner

Dallas Pakkiri - Stefanutti Stocks


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal